All categories – Gilmedia https://www.gilmedia.ca Website Design, Development and Marketing Firm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 03:57:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.8.3 182582564 Google Algorithm Update November 2021 https://www.gilmedia.ca/google-algorithm-update-november-2021/ Fri, 19 Nov 2021 03:46:05 +0000 https://www.gilmedia.ca/?p=4225 Google updates its algorithm about once every few months, and the effects of these changes are widely noticeable. Core updates generally improve Google’s systems overall; they try to make things better in general for users by making improvements across various aspects like search rankings or website quality. November 17, 2021 – “Later today, we are […]

The post Google Algorithm Update November 2021 appeared first on Gilmedia.

]]>
4225
SEO For Law Firm https://www.gilmedia.ca/seo-for-law-firm/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 16:46:21 +0000 https://www.gilmedia.ca/?p=4077 The post SEO For Law Firm appeared first on Gilmedia.

]]>
4077
SEO For Architecture Firm https://www.gilmedia.ca/seo-for-architecture-firm/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 15:32:18 +0000 https://www.gilmedia.ca/?p=4067 The post SEO For Architecture Firm appeared first on Gilmedia.

]]>
4067
SEO For Car Mechanic https://www.gilmedia.ca/seo-for-car-mechanic/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 14:05:20 +0000 https://www.gilmedia.ca/?p=4060 The post SEO For Car Mechanic appeared first on Gilmedia.

]]>
4060
Your Guide To Designing a Great Landing Page That Converts https://www.gilmedia.ca/guide-to-design-a-landing-page/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 18:05:14 +0000 https://www.gilmedia.ca/?p=4039 If you are running ads on Google or you have a robust SEO plan that involves targeting specific keywords, then you probably design landing pages as part of these efforts. Google ads simply aren’t that effective if, after the user clicks on the link in the ad, they end up on a generic page that […]

The post Your Guide To Designing a Great Landing Page That Converts appeared first on Gilmedia.

]]>
4039
SEO For Insurance Brokerage https://www.gilmedia.ca/seo-for-insurance-brokerage/ Thu, 18 Mar 2021 17:01:31 +0000 https://www.gilmedia.ca/?p=4013 The post SEO For Insurance Brokerage appeared first on Gilmedia.

]]>
4013
SEO For Ecommerce Company https://www.gilmedia.ca/seo-for-ecommerce/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:00:58 +0000 https://www.gilmedia.ca/?p=4003 The post SEO For Ecommerce Company appeared first on Gilmedia.

]]>
4003
SEO For Window Installation Company https://www.gilmedia.ca/seo-for-window-installation-company/ Tue, 23 Feb 2021 21:34:04 +0000 https://www.gilmedia.ca/?p=3994 The post SEO For Window Installation Company appeared first on Gilmedia.

]]>
3994
SEO For Car Detailing Company https://www.gilmedia.ca/seo-for-car-detailing-company/ Tue, 23 Feb 2021 14:06:08 +0000 https://www.gilmedia.ca/?p=3986 The post SEO For Car Detailing Company appeared first on Gilmedia.

]]>
3986
SEO for Custom Home Builders and Contractors https://www.gilmedia.ca/seo-for-custom-home-builders/ Mon, 22 Feb 2021 20:29:30 +0000 https://www.gilmedia.ca/?p=3978 The post SEO for Custom Home Builders and Contractors appeared first on Gilmedia.

]]>
3978